America, Find Your Sanity Again

Communists, fascists and dictators around the world have always found a reason to disarm the law-abiding citizen and bring them under submission. I hope that our nation and politicians are above that. I hope that they love freedom and will go after the true reason of our suffering in this nation. And I hope that our politicians won’t be black-mailed into voting against freedom because of skeletons in their closet.
I hope they will ban video games that teach our vulnerable youth to kill. I hope they will outlaw the broadcasting on the airwaves for all to hear, the hate-filled, angry, sick, demeaning insulting and depressing music that even small children can absorb. I hope that they ban the uncalled-for violence, death and destruction in the entertainment medias. I hope that they bring back talent that has been replaced by shock value. I hope that they end the discrimination against the one true God in every aspect of our lives. I hope they stop pretending to uphold the first amendment to the constitution when pushing forward with destructive legislation. I hope they defend the whole constitution, rather than picking and choosing what fits their agenda. And mostly I hope that the American people will realize that without God we are at the mercy of sick people who want to destroy us. Yes, I hope America finds God again and learns to love and serve Him as much as He wants to love and serve us. I simply hope that America becomes sane again.

This entry was posted in Democracy, God is Real, The Trinity, The sacrifice, The resurrection, Jesus is the son of God, Jesus Christ, physical, soul, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

