How Much Am I Worth?

How much am I worth? To look at me, in terms of age, beauty or strength, probably not much. That doesn’t bother me, because I know that I am valuable. A man called Jesus thought that I was so valuable, that He gave His Life for my sins, so that I would live forever with Him. If Jesus said that I am precious, then I won’t sell out cheaply to anyone or anything. Why? Because I’m too valuable to destroy myself with the lies of others; and Jesus’ work for me is too important for me to throw it away for nothing. Am I valuable and have worth? Yes, the Son of God proved it to me; and now I am emboldened to lead a life that proves to others that He was right. Have you accepted His word and claimed your worth from and through Him, yet? It’s time you realized just how valuable you really are.
Blessings, Andy
book: amazon.com/God,reward,andpunishment

This entry was posted in Democracy, God is Real, The Trinity, The sacrifice, The resurrection, Jesus is the son of God, Jesus Christ, physical, soul, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

