The Purpose Of Life

Our purpose in life is: To know and love God and all of His creations.
God is a creator. He is an artist working, not only in oils or stone, but in every medium in the universe. He created, not only to express Himself, but to express His love for His creation. He is the ultimate creator, the ultimate artist. We express our love for the artist by expressing our love and admiration for His works – His creations. We express our love for God, when we love His creations and His works. We cannot love the artist without loving his works. Hence the Bible quote, “If a man says that He loves God, but hates his brother, he is a liar. For how can he say that he loves God, whom he has not seen, but does not love his brother, whom he has seen?”   “Seek first the Kingdom of God (the state of pure love) and His righteousness, and all things will be added unto you.”   Meaning: Love, and all your desires will be met in this life and in the next.
Yes, love and admire the planets and stars of the universe. Love and admire the mountains, valleys, plains and oceans of our world. Love and admire the animals and vegetation of our world. But most of all, love and admire all people. They are His greatest creations. He loves every man, woman and child, and is proud of them all. If we love and understand God, then we will love His handy work as much as He does. Jesus said, “This command I give you, love ye one another as much as I have loved you.”
Love His creations. We are one of them.
Blessings, Andy
Book: amazon.com/God,reward,andpunishment Are they real?

Video | This entry was posted in Democracy, God is Real, The Trinity, The sacrifice, The resurrection, Jesus is the son of God, Jesus Christ, physical, soul, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to The Purpose Of Life

  1. Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

    Like

  2. fantastic points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What would you recommend in regards to your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?

    Like

  3. Há 2 anos atrás, enquanto ainda trabalhava uma vez que secretária executiva em uma multinacional,
    fez uma busca e também percebeu uma vez que mercado infantil vem gradação nos últimos
    anos e também logo começou a apurar seu método de porquê fazer tiaras para
    bebê com a missão de ajudar mais mulheres, assim como você, agarrarem essa
    oportunidade. http://heavyviewpoint84.skyrock.com/3281005480-11-Tiaras-Para-BebA-Mais-Lindas-Que-VocA-JA-Viu.html

    Like

  4. fios promo says:

    I enjoy studying and I think this website got some genuinely utilitarian stuff
    on it!

    Like

  5. I do agree with all of the ideas you have presented in your post.
    They’re very convincing and will definitely work.
    Still, the posts are too brief for beginners. May you please lengthen them a
    bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

    Like

  6. I want to admit that this is extremely useful, Many thanks for taking your time to write this.

    Like

  7. www.qczx.org says:

    Whoa I enjoy reading your articles or blog posts, saved
    to favorites!

    Like

  8. I found your blog on search engines and bookmark it currently.
    keep up the excellent work.

    Like

  9. Jody says:

    Yours is an excellent example of insightful writing.

    I think my students could learn a lot from your way of writing
    and your content. I may share this article with
    them.

    Like

  10. Your content is valid as well as informative in my personal opinion. You have really
    done a lot of research on this topic.Thanks for sharing it.

    Like

  11. Loving the information on this website, you have carried out great job on the posts.

    Like

  12. Many thanks for such an incredible blog. Where else could anyone have that kind
    of info written in such a great way? I have a presentation that I am presently focusing on, and I have been on the lookout for such information.Thanks for blogging and i like your
    posts.

    Like

  13. I ran across your website a week ago as well as
    started to follow your site content consistently. I haven’t left a comment on any kind of blog site at this time but I
    was considering to start soon. It’s definitely exciting to really
    contribute to an article even if it’s only a blog. I truly liked reading through
    a couple of your articles. Fantastic articles of
    course. I’ll keep visiting your blog often. I learned a lot from you.
    Thank you!

    Like

  14. Loving the information on this web site, you have done a terrific job on the blogs.

    Like

  15. phychics says:

    Helpful information. Lucky me I discovered your web site accidentally, I bookmarked it.

    Like

  16. Hello. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your
    useful information. Thanks for the post. I will most certainly return.

    Like

  17. I’ve recently launched a site, the information and facts you offer on this web site has helped me tremendously.
    Thank you for all of your time and work.

    Like

  18. bit.ly says:

    Hey! Magnificent article! I like the way represented The Purpose Of Life .
    Nice one for this kind of well-arranged article concerning The Purpose Of Life !
    This is just what I was really hunting for.
    I’d like to start off by incredibly blog nevertheless i morning in truth crappy around
    drafting .
    There Isn’t Any desire to discuss the web link to qualify
    for the internet site bit.ly which will me a very good
    having the actual crafting complaints.And for
    this reason To start to create use of copywriting programs.
    To uncover dependable manufacturers I use this website best online essay writing
    services reviews where there are a wide amount of in-depth critiques at distinct online website writing corporations

    Like

Leave a Reply

