Healing – Give It To God

I recently underwent surgery to correct an abdominal aortic anuerysm. I had gone to doctors twice and was still suffering the affects of my condition. Then I went to the emergency room and demanded that they find out what is causing my symptoms. I requested an ultra-sound to check for an anuerysm, and they found it.
They operated once, and found that it was leaking. I had lost 2 pints of blood and they operated again. The combination of the loss of blood and the medications I received put me out of reality for 8 to 10 days. I was told that I had to be restrained and had tried to hit people. I don’t remember any of it. All I knew is that I was fighting to regain reality and to escape from that dream world. I finally gave up, and prayed, “Father, restore me in this world or in Heaven. I don’t care, the choice is up to you.”
As you can see God has been restoring me, for whatever purpose I may serve Him. I did realize one thing during this ordeal. God does not place restrictions on our healing. We do. We say to ourselves, “He healed 2000 years ago, but not today.”, “He heals good people, but not me.”, I’m too tarnished to be healed.”, “I’m not worthy of being healed.”, etc. But, then I realized that, when Jesus walked this earth in His ministry, He NEVER refused to heal anyone.  He never said to anyone, that he would heal everyone, except that person.  He never said, “this is a test, and you have to suffer through it.  I won’t heal you.”  He never said, “you are too sinful.”  His forgiveness healed them.  He never turned anyone away.  He healed everyone.  With His stripes we ARE healed.  It isn’t our choice.  It’s His choice to heal everyone who comes to Him.

If I had been adamant about being physically healed here on Earth, I don’t know what the outcome would have been.  I do know that submitting myself to His will, His perfection healed me, and I am here to give you this message.  “Humble yourself under the mighty hand of God, so that He may, one day, exalt you.”   Humble yourself to God.  He heals in mind, body and spirit.  May His will always be done.  Glory be to the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.  Amen

Blessings, Andy

Book:  amazon.com/God,reward,andpunishment  Are they real?

This entry was posted in Democracy, God is Real, The Trinity, The sacrifice, The resurrection, Jesus is the son of God, Jesus Christ, physical, soul, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Healing – Give It To God

  1. m88 says:

    Touche. Sound arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.

    Like

  2. m88 says:

    Hello! I’ve been reading your site for a while now and
    finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Tx!
    Just wanted to say keep up the excellent job!

    Like

  3. m88 says:

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed!
    Extremely useful information specifically the last part
    🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

    Like

  4. m88 says:

    Excellent article. I will be facing many of these issues as well..

    Like

  5. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads.
    I hope to give a contribution & aid other customers like its helped me.

    Good job.

    Like

  6. Betsey says:

    Ahí la puse en 4 y empecé a metérselo todo en su conchita, mientras que observaba ese gran culo que tenia, redondito y
    húmedo de sudor, empezó de nuevo a gemir de placer mientras que
    me decía que no parara, que se lo metieses poco a poco más veloz.
    Luego cambiamos de posición, se puso sobre mí y empezó a moverse rapidísimo, mientras que
    mi pene entraba y salía de su concha, que aunque estaba muy excitada se sostenía pequeña, sentía que me apretaba con sus labios vaginales lo que me calentaba todavía más. http://xn--80adbh0athbc1a8i.xn--p1ai/nvs_forum/profile.php?id=14130

    Like

  7. I’d have to check with you here. Which just isn’t something I commonly do! I enjoy reading a post that may make men and women feel. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    Like

  8. m88cnbet.com says:

    I’d like to find out more? I’d care to find out some additional
    information.

    Like

  9. Frederic says:

    I think you did an incredible job detailing it in your article.
    Sure beats having to research it on my own. Thanks.

    Like

  10. Reva says:

    The moment I discovered this web site I went on to reddit to share it to others.

    Like

  11. Melinda says:

    Hurrah! At last I goot a blog ffrom where I be capable of actually get valuable facts regarding my study and knowledge.

    Like

  12. Fabulous, wɦat a webpage it is! Thiѕ webpage рresents helpful data to us,
    keep it up.

    Like

  13. m88a says:

    Hello, this weekend is good for me, for the reason that this point in time i am
    reading this fantastic informative article here at my home.

    Like

  14. m88 says:

    I am sure this post has touched all the internet viewers,
    its really really good piece of writing on building up new blog.

    Like

  15. m88 says:

    Thank you for every other great post. The place else may just anybody
    get that type of information in such an ideal approach of writing?

    I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such information.

    Like

  16. Ultimately, after spending many hours on the internet at last
    we’ve uncovered somebody that definitely does know what they’re discussing many
    thanks a lot for the wonderful post.

    Like

  17. Hello, Nice post. I’ll be your frequent visitor.

    Like

  18. diabetes 115 says:

    Thankfulness to my father who stated to me regarding this webpage, this web site is in fact awesome.

    Like

  19. Pyschics says:

    Very helpful information. Lucky me to discover
    your website by accident, and I’m amazed why this twist of fate didn’t took place earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

    Like

  20. Pingback: Homepage

  21. Radioblenden says:

    Howdy! This article could not be written any better!
    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this
    post to him. Pretty sure he will have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    Like

  22. Carol says:

    Hey there! Remarkable article! I adore how you referred to Healing – Give It To God .
    I’ve never imagined all around Healing – Give It To God doing it this way.
    Regards article writer, this became very interesting to read simple things
    .
    This is actually the offer you a handful of parts of assistance with how to gain writing ability?
    I will awful as a writer and so it’s mostly tough
    considering the fact that teachers contained in our
    classes continually give to us sending activities of daily living
    .
    Since i don’t know if or not I was able to overcome offer your personal without web page Carol.
    They with all the web property conditions superior testimonials associated with newspaper creating articles web sites so that
    they can help families refrain from fraudulence and find most
    advantageous companies

    Like

Leave a Reply

